header programmingoverview

Upcoming Events 2021

Details to be confirmed via Mailchimp

Please email info@asamichigan.net with questions or for more information.

  • 2021 CWDA Rally: Cancelled due to COVID 
  • GMM: Wednesday, March 10 (Social Media Tip's n Tricks)
  • Board Meeting: March 17 at noon
  • GMM: Wednesday, April 14 (Getting the Most from your ASA Membership)
  • Board Meeting: Wednesday, April 21 at noon
  • Quarterly Safety Meeting: Thursday, April 29
  • GMM: Wednesday, May 12 (TBD)
  • Board Meeting: Wednesday, May 19 at noon
  • ASAM/MIOSHA Jobsite Walkthrough: Tuesday, June 8
  • GMM: Wednesday, June 9 (TBD)
  • Board Meeting: Wednesday, June 16 at noon
  • Quarterly Safety Meeting: Thursday, July 29
  • ASAM/MIOSHA Jobsite Walkthrough: Tuesday, August 10
  • MCOY: Thursday, September 30, 2021
  • Quarterly Safety Meeting: Thursday, October 28
  • ASAM/MIOSHA Jobsite Walkthrough: Tuesday, November 9

Newsletter Sign up

Receive event and news updates from ASAM.

SUBSCRIBE

Follow on Social Media