header programmingoverview

Upcoming Programming

Upcoming Events 2021 - 2022

Details to be confirmed via Mailchimp

Please email info@asamichigan.net with questions or for more information.

  • GMM: Wednesday, January 12, 2022 (Details TBD)
  • Quarterly Safety Meeting: Thursday, January 13, 2022 @ Andy Egan
  • Board Meeting: Wednesday, January 19, 2022 (Details TBD)
  • Board Meeting: Wednesday, February 16, 2022 (Details TBD)
  • SUBEXCEL: March 9 -12, 2022 Miramar Beach, Florida
  • MCOY Nominees Series - Pioneer Construction: April 13th, 2022
  • BPI: Wednesday, May 11, 2022 @ StoneWater Country Club 
  • Quarterly Safety Meeting: Thursday, May 12, 2022 @ Andy Egan
  • Annul Meeting + GMM: Wednesday, June 8, 2022 @ Founders Brewing
  • MCOY Awards: Wednesday, August 31, 2022 @ LMCU Ballpark

2022 Safety Schedule

MEETINGS OPEN TO ALL MEMBERS

Formats are in-person or virtual pending COVID. Watch for Mailchimp to register.

ASAM GMM: MIOSHA Update with Jim Getting

  • Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Quarterly Safety Meeting: Meetings focus on safety. Goals include gaining knowledge, reviewing regulatory updates, sharing resources and networking.

  • Thursday, January 13, 2022, 11am -12pm @ Andy J Egan Co.
  • Thursday, May 12, 2022, 11am -12pm @ Andy J Egan Co.
  • Thursday, September 8, 2022, 11am - 12pm @ Andy J Egan Co.

Project site-visits/walk-throughs: Educational MIOSHA-led site-visits allow access to MIOSHA professionals and jobsite training.

  • February - CANCELLED
  • Tuesday, June 8 8-10am (Tentative, Location TBD)
  • Tuesday, August 10 8-10am (Tentative, Location TBD)
  • Tuesday, November 9 8-10am (Tentative, Location TBD)

feed-image

Newsletter Sign up

Receive event and news updates from ASAM.

SUBSCRIBE

Follow on Social Media