header programmingoverview

Upcoming Programming

Upcoming Events 2021 - 2022

Details to be confirmed via Mailchimp

Please email info@asamichigan.net with questions or for more information.

  • MCOY: Thursday, August 26, 2021 at LMCU Whitecaps Ballpark
  • Board Meeting: October 20, 2021 @ Bistro Bella Vita
  • Quarterly Safety Meeting: Thursday, October 28, 2021 @ Andy Egan
  • ASAM/MIOSHA Jobsite Walkthrough: Tuesday, November 9, 2021
  • GMM: Wednesday, November 10, 2021 @ Pinnacle Center
  • Board Meeting: Wednesday, November 17, 2021 @ Bistro Bella Vita
  • GMM: Wednesday, December 15, 2021(Details TBD)
  • Board Meeting: Wednesday, December 15, 2021 @ Founders
  • GMM: Wednesday, January 12, 2022 (Details TBD)
  • Quarterly Safety Meeting: Thursday, January 13, 2022 @ Andy Egan
  • Board Meeting: Wednesday, January 19, 2022 (Details TBD)
  • Board Meeting: Wednesday, February 16, 2022 (Details TBD)
  • SUBEXCEL: March 9 -12, 2022 Miramar Beach, Florida

2022 Safety Schedule

MEETINGS OPEN TO ALL MEMBERS

Formats are in-person or virtual pending COVID. Watch for Mailchimp to register.

ASAM GMM: MIOSHA Update with Jim Getting

  • Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Quarterly Safety Meeting: Meetings focus on safety. Goals include gaining knowledge, reviewing regulatory updates, sharing resources and

networking.

  • Thursday, January 13, 2022, 11am -12pm @ Andy J Egan Co.
  • Thursday, May 12, 2022, 11am -12pm @ Andy J Egan Co.
  • Thursday, September 8, 2022, 11am - 12pm @ Andy J Egan Co.

Project site-visits/walk-throughs: Educational MIOSHA-led site-visits allow access to MIOSHA professionals and jobsite training.

  • February - CANCELLED
  • Tuesday, June 8 8-10am (Tentative, Location TBD)
  • Tuesday, August 10 8-10am (Tentative, Location TBD)
  • Tuesday, November 9 8-10am (Tentative, Location TBD)

feed-image

Newsletter Sign up

Receive event and news updates from ASAM.

SUBSCRIBE

Follow on Social Media